The Introduction

hello

This would mark a new beginning as I venture into posting content that varies across different categories, such as my travels, pomade, food and also about personal events or activities that i took part in.

I aim to update this platform weekly or whenever I am free. For travels, it would be mainly about the interesting things that i did, be it within Singapore or overseas. As for food and pomade, I would be doing reviews on the different food and pomade available to me.

This is definitely something new to me as it is my first time doing this, so please do guide me along!

Leave a Reply

